twentysixteen

March


Friday, 03/16/2016
Meet the Makers Potluck
LBIF
Loveladies, NJ
The MakeShift Union




April


Sunday, 04/17/2016
LBI Wedding Road Show
Various Locations
Long Beach Island, NJ
Southern Ocean County Chamber
Vendors, Sponsors, Bride Registrants


Friday, 04/29/2016
Cafe Murder
LBIF
Loveladies, NJ
Bellarine Theatre Co




May


Sunday, 05/01/2016
5th Annual Frank V Panzone Cruisin’ for A Cure
Joe Pop’s Shore Bar
Ship Bottom, NJ
David’s Dream & Believe Cancer Foundation
Vendors, Sponsors, Car & Motorcyle Registrants



June


Saturday, 06/18/2016
Stafford Run For Hope: Tri-Du-Aqua-5k
Manahawkin Lake Park
Manahawkin, NJ
David’s Dream & Believe Cancer Foundation
Vendors, Sponsors, Volunteers, Registrants



July


Tuesday, 07/19/2016
Red Bull Surf & Rescue
AC Beach Patrol HQ
Atlantic City, NJ
Red Bull


Monday, 07/25/2016
Coquina Jam Selection BBQ
Jetty HQ
Manahawkin, NJ
Jetty




Sunday, 07/31/2016
8th Annual Coquina Jam
Taylor Avenue
Beach Haven, NJ
Jetty to benefit DDBCF
Vendors, Sponsors, Volunteers, Female Surfers



August


DATE TBD
Sea Shell Fashion Show
Sea Shell Beach Resort
Beach Haven, NJ
Jetty
Models


Friday, 08/05/2016
4th Annual Island Gala
Sea Shell Beach Resort
Beach Haven, NJ
David’s Dream & Believe Cancer Foundation
Sponsors, Donations, Guests




Date TBD
Surf Jam
Beach Location
Brigantine, NJ
Jetty


DATE TBD
2nd Annual Boardwalk Dream Day
Seaside Boardwalk
Seaside, NJ
David’s Dream & Believe Cancer Foundation



September


DATE TBD
Warehouse Sale
JTYHQ
Manahawkin, NJ
Jetty


Saturday, 09/17/2016
The Makers Festival
Manahawkin Lake Park
Manahawkin, NJ
The MakeShift Union
Sponsors, Vendors, Volunteers




Friday, 09/09-11/2016
Belmar Pro
16th Avenue
Belmar, NJ
Jetty


DATE TBD
Rocktoberfest
Beach Haven Moose Lodge
Manahawkin, NJ
David’s Dream & Believe Cancer Foundation
Sponsors, Donations, Volunteers



October


Saturday, 10/01/2016
Chowderfest Merchant Mart
Frank V Panzone Memorial Park
Beach Haven, NJ
Partners


Sunday, 10/09/2015
3rd Annual Survival of the Mills
Wells Mills County Park
Wells Mills, NJ
David’s Dream & Believe Cancer Foundation
Sponsors, Volunteers, Race Registrants



Tuesday, 10/11/2016
1st Annual Frank A. Cosimano Memorial Golf Classic
White Beeches Golf & Country Club
Haworth, NJ
David’s Dream & Believe Cancer Foundation
Sponsors, Registrants


Date TBD
9th Annual Clam Jam
Taylor Avenue
Beach Haven, NJ
Jetty
Sponsors, Vendors, Volunteers



November


December


All Month
Project Dream
Various Locations
New Jersey
David’s Dream & Believe Cancer Foundation
Donations


DATE TBD
Warehouse Sale
JTYHQ
Manahawkin, NJ
Jetty




Date TBD
Oncology Holiday Party
Southern Ocean Medical Center
Manahawkin, NJ
David’s Dream & Believe Cancer Foundation


 

 

 

volatile